Lobito de marLobito de mar > Vacation Marbella

Lobito de mar

Av. Bulevar Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe, 178, 29602 Marbella
951 55 45 54
Food: Fruits de mer
Avarage Price: 60€
Score: 3.5
Nourriture végétarienne

Lobito de Mar est un chiringuito urbain, un bar de plage et un restaurant sans plage. Un restaurant à l’ancienne, avec une carte traditionnelle, axée sur les produits. Un endroit où un expert qui est Dani Garcia dans les plats de riz et un spécialiste du poisson au barbecue sont des figures de proue.

Le bar à tapas est l’une des pièces maîtresses du concept du chef, basé sur les souvenirs les plus heureux de l’enfance du chef, le samedi qui va au marché avec ses parents pour acheter des fruits de mer frais, le matin qui joue au ballon avec son père sur la plage de Pozuelo, et les premières brochettes de poisson grillé qu’il a goûtées.

Populaires et abordables sont les meilleurs adjectifs pour décrire Lobito, inspirés de la cuisine maison traditionnelle et des produits dont Dani se souvient de son enfance.

Espaces séparés du bar et du restaurant, avec deux menus distincts : un menu informel de tapas et de collations légères pour tous les goûts et toutes les bourses, et un menu plus formel, riche en fruits de mer, crustacés et fruits de mer de toute l’Espagne, poisson andalou frit, brochettes de poissons grillés, des recettes de thon et une large gamme de plats à base de riz dans le style d’Alicante.

Lobito de mar

Looking for an old school restaurant? With a traditional but good menu such as barbequed fish? Lobito de Mar is your perfect choice. See more details here

Av. Bulevar Principe Alfonso de Hohenlohe, 178, 29602 Marbella
951 55 45 54
Food: Seafood
Avarage Price: 60€
Score: 3,5
Vegetarian food available

Lobito de Mar is an urban chiringuito, a beach bar and restaurant without a beach. An old school restaurant, with a traditional menu, driven by products. A place where an expert who is Dani Garcia in rice dishes and a specialist in barbecued fish are key figures.

The tapas bar is one of the key pieces of the chef’s concept, based on the happiest memories of the chef’s childhood, on Saturdays that go to the market with his parents to buy fresh seafood, in the mornings playing ball with his father on the beach of Pozuelo, and the first skewers of grilled fish that he tasted.

Popular and affordable are the key elements, inspired by traditional home cooking and the products Dani remembers from her childhood.

Separate areas of bar and restaurant, with two separate menus: an informal menu of tapas and light snacks for all tastes and pockets, and a more formal menu that is strong in seafood, crustaceans and seafood from all over Spain, fried Andalusian fish, skewers of barbecued fish, tuna recipes and a wide range of rice dishes in the Alicante style.

Discover another restaurants in Marbella and near

Mamzel Marbella

Coya Marbella

Trocadero Arena

Los Bandidos

Mosh Fun Kitchen

Sea Grill

Casanis

Bao Garden

D.O. Mar

Serafina

Messina